top of page
Search
  • ciosacjodhspeedopv

Dungeon Highway Pack

Updated: Mar 14, 2020





















































About This Game Dungeon Highway drops you into a delightfully stylized fantasy world filled to the brim with dastardly monsters. Fast games, heart-pounding action, nostalgic graphics and an enchanting chiptune soundtrack bring a new milestone to the genre of endless arcade racing. Runner fans will enjoy clearing paths with attacks and power-ups. Multiple unlockable characters add even more variety to this endlessly replayable experience. * Fast start. Have a complete adventure in minutes. * 18 characters to master (each with a unique powerset.) * Procedurally generated levels ensure ultimate replayability. * Challenge the world in the Steam Leaderboards. * Digitally remastered for PC, Mac and Linux. * Steam edition features all new characters, environments and enemies. * Supports: keyboard, mouse, Steam Controller and, gamepad. 6d5b4406ea Title: Dungeon HighwayGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:SubstantialPublisher:SubstantialRelease Date: 23 Mar, 2015 Dungeon Highway Pack The powerful wizards, warriors.. they all have a path to walk.. but me? I walked the path of a god. Countless living beings died by my hand, and countless demons were vanquished. I was the god of all things. I was running, killing more of the opposition, protecting my people as I should I had the high-score of a lifetime.... until I was gloating. I was bragging to the dead about how great and powerful I was.... Karma took action instantly. I ran into a stone slab, being sliced in half. My intenstines and other innards flew about, viscera flying in the faces of the enemy. My head toppled to the ground, and rolled in front of the king of all monsters. With a loud, and victorious laugh, he stomped upon my lifeless head, crushing it. Brain matter flew about, bits of skull making soft clicking noises as they hit the stone floor and walls. The great and powerful goddess of all things had died that day. She then proceeded to recommend the game and write a needlessly long review about how she enjoyed the game. The only thing more she'd want is more gore and blood. It wasn't enough gore. She needs more gore. Come on. Gore. MORE.. I'm very mixed on this one. It's quite literally a very simple game. Cool idea but it tends to cause me to drone out and start to lose my focus on playing. The price is a little high for something with low replay value & I really hate the fixed camera angle. Got me killed several times. If it's on sale though, I say pick it up for an hour or two of an interesting concept. Think temple run but you get to fight back as you run. Low 3 Out of 5 Matt faces.. Could probably let my kid nephew drone out on it for hours. I do kind of regret paying 10 dollars for it... The price and screenshots made me interpret something else entirely. I mean, its a fairly good game, it looks good, plays good. The price could have been lower though. It'd be a really good game to drone out on while riding on a bus or something. Or while you're waiting for a baby to be delivered. Buy it when its on sale, though.. Love it fast paced, great action, and always keeping you on edge, what else would you ask for in a fun game.. Dungeon Highway is a fast-paced, action based, pixel game that challenges the user to have very good reaction times on the harder difficulties, but for the easier difficulties it allows the player to get used to the game. There are many playable characters to unlock, all with funny and somewhat creative names. Each character have slightly different attacks. There are also many items you can pick up on the stage as you play it and with many different areas in the game you'll be sure to almost have a different bit of scenery every time for at least the first 50 runs. All around Dungeon Highway is non-expensive, fun game that if you don't mind the graphics and slightly wonky control, can be a very fun experience.. I know the cost is very cheap but the game was way too simple. Felt like a Flash game you'd play on your browser for free for 10 minutes.. I can't recommend Dungeon Highway, not for an asking price of seven dollars.However what you'll get for your hard earned monies (should you buy this) is: The same sprite pack that the free game Realm of the Mad god uses. The highway. Cubes on the highway.You run slowly down the highway in two frame of animaton and avoid the cubes. There are enemies too but unless you're aiming for a high score you can just ignore them. The scoreboard doesn't seem to work so don't bother with scoring.In the - short - time I played I suspect I've seen all that Dungeon Highway has to offer. Which does include a lot of pixelated blood and a giant floaty big bad pixel thing. You'll only see the blood when you die, and you'll generally only die because a cube you've already passed has entirely obscured the rest of the higway in front of it making it impossible to tell where the next cube is.All in all this feel like it was written in an afternoon and would be better had it been released for free.. Carpal Tunnel Syndrome Simulator 2015.10\/10 - Would Cramp. I would definitely recommend Dungeon Highway. It is very fun game that I think anyone could enjoy. You can earn experience to get multiple players, and improve your score to even get on the scoreboards! For me, I think about seven dollars was worth it. I play it all the time and so far, I haven't seen many negative sides to this game. This is a great game, and I would definitely recommend that you buy it.. I love the simplicity of this game! Really well designed and probably even more fun on an iPad or iPhone!Great game!!Here is a quick video review of the game so you can see for yourself!!https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=c17oVj44oY8

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live Up APK: Stream, Share, and Socialize with Live Up

Live Up APK Download: How to Enjoy Live Streaming on Your Android Device Do you love watching live streams of your favorite celebrities, influencers, gamers, or musicians? Do you want to join a vibran

bottom of page